|| HOME || DISCOGRAPHY ||      
Nashville School of the Arts
Old Time Tunes from the South
large product photo  

This album was originally recorded at River Row Studios in Nashville Tennessee in 2004 prior to the group attending their first international folk festival in Gannat France. Since that time, the group has gone on to represent the United States at folk festivals in Italy, Germany, and Costa Rica. Proceeds from the sale of this CD go to support the Nashville School of the Arts guitar progam.

For more information about the best high school on the planet, click here.

Song List
1. Little Liza Jane
2. Angeline the Baker
3. Cindy
4. Arkansas Traveler
5. Sally Goodin
6. Whisky Before Breakfast
7. Wayfaring Stranger (Alexander Martin vocals)
8. Sally Johnson
9. Liberty
10. Old Joe Clark

If you would like to purchase this CD, click on the PayPal link.

Check Back Soon for PayPal Option!